Kenyan in and around Cape Town

“Shut your Beak!!”


There are 2 really annoying species of birds in Cape Town; one black, the other one white (Capetonians say AMEN!) … you cannot eat in peace in the open without them hovering for crumbs …

I came across these two birds fighting (I assume …I really donno what birds do in this position) and instinctively took out my AK47 and shot what seemed like a ‘beaten to submission’ position 🙂 … well more like “stay put and “SHUT UR BEAK!!” position (Like Arsenal 🙂 ….

Stay put and "SHUT UP"

2 responses

  1. Andrew Em

    thats my boy right there! big up bru! great works!

    April 19, 2011 at 08:42

  2. “I told you what I would do if you mentioned that Royal Wedding once more”!!!! great picture.

    April 18, 2011 at 13:56

Leave a Reply

