Kenyan in and around Cape Town

Nikita 100 [04 of 4]


I recently published my 100th image on my ‘Nikita Chronicles’ album and for the rest of this week I will blog my 16 favourite images from that album; Thanks to all yea who have inspired me thus far and continue to do so through your comments, criticism, models etc 1 love! this is the 3rd of 4 posts:

[13] All I need is 1 mic… 1 mic
Cape Town Jazz Festival,
Green Market square

[14] This train is bound for glory
Ysterplaat Air base,
Opposite Ratanga Junction

[15] Rolling landscape
Durbanville,
Western Cape

[16] yellow yellows
Flowers have an expression of countenance as much as men or animals. Some seem to smile; some have a sad expression; some are pensive and diffident; others again are plain, honest and upright. Its as though flowers have a soul! Sometimes I imagine flowers smelling us back while we enjoy their fragrance …

Company Gardens,
Cape Town

Leave a Reply

