Kenyan in and around Cape Town

Capture Your Cape Town Photo Competition


I have been rather busy the past few weeks and have hardly taken any photos. Meanwhile I entered the “Capture Your Cape Town Photo Competition” where out of thousands of entries the judges have narrowed down to the top 3 in each category. I have been selected in 2 cateogories. That in itself gives me great satisfaction as a budding photographer.

To win the top price I will require some assistance from my friends (that is you and your friends 🙂 … Please vote for me by commenting on my pictures “The rush” in the my Cape town Action category, and “Surfing” in the My sunset category

These are the Photos that were shortlisted;

Leave a Reply

