Kenyan in and around Cape Town

Emmanuel


I was an invited guest to this wedding. As usual I carried my camera with me but on the day the contracted photographer ‘forgot’ to charge his battery or left his lenses at home (I dont remember the story) and so by default I tried to fill in the gap and took a few pictures! Am not a weddings photographer but this got me thinking that I can learn … not too shubby for a start … I guess this year you shall be seeing alot more faces on this blog! Heres to Emmanuel and his beautiful bride!

Once in a wile in the middle of an ordinary life, Love gives us a fairy tale! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

